Group members

Academic Staffs
Guang-Can GuoProfessor gcguo@uestc.edu.cn028-83201628CB 815
Hai-Zhi Song Professorhzsong1296@163.com028-83200058 CB 708
You WangProfessor youwang_2007@aliyun.com 028-83200058CB 708
Qiang ZhouProfessor zhouqiang@uestc.edu.cn 028-83201628CB 907
Guang-Wei DengProfessorgwdeng@uestc.edu.cn 028-83207208CB 909
Postdoc Fellows
Dr. Bo-Yu Fanfby@uestc.edu.cn CB 916
Dr. Chen-Zhi YuanCB 916
Dr. Ze-Di Chengchzhdi@uestc.edu.cnCB 916
Students
Si Shensishen@std.uestc.edu.cnMB 137
Yun-Ru Fanyrfan@std.uestc.edu.cnMB 137
Peng WuMB 137
Shi-Hai Weishwei@std.uestc.edu.cn HHB 104
Zi-Chang Zhangzczhang@std.uestc.edu.cn MB 137
Hao Yuyuhao0130@std.uestc.edu.cn MB 137
Xian-Yong Huang
Nan XuCB 916
Mohamed BabaCB 916
Qi Xi qixi@std.uestc.edu.cn HHB 104
Qing LuoMB 135
Shuai HuangCB 916
Rui-Ming ZhangRuimingZhang@std.uestc.edu.cnMB 137
Jin-Dao TangCB 916
Jun-Kai Fan jkfan@std.uestc.edu.cn MB 135
Xiao-Min Lvlxm@std.uestc.edu.cn CB 916
Jing-Lei ZhangJL.Zhang@std.uestc.edu.cn HHB 104
Li-Juan Tanljtan@std.uestc.edu.cn MB 135
Wei-Jie LiHHB 104
Jia-Rui Liljr@std.uestc.edu.cn HHB 104
Xue-Ying ZhangHHB 104
Hui ChenCB 916
Bo-Yu Pengpengboyu@std.uestc.edu.cn MB 135
Chuan-Rong Yang cr.yang@std.uestc.edu.cn MB 137